Sprache wählen:
Gebiet wählen: 
Logo Electro Optic

Ansprechpartner


mmarfurt.jpg

Markus Marfurt

Geschäftsführer Electro Optic US

mmarfurt@electro-optic.com

DeutschEnglischSpanisch


aseiwerth.jpg

Andreas Seiwerth

Management / Technik

aseiwerth@electro-optic.com

DeutschEnglisch


rkrouse.jpg

Randy Krouse

Vertriebsleiter, Aussendienst Ost

rkrouse@electro-optic.com

Englisch


pyoung.jpg

Paul Young

Verkauf, Aussendienst West

pyoung@electro-optic.com

Englisch


jackie-ramos.jpg

Jackie Ramos

Vertrieb Lateinamerika

JRamos@electro-optic.com

EnglischPortugiesischSpanisch


sfitzhenry.jpg

Suzanne Fitzhenry

Auftragsabwicklung / Kundenbetreuung

sfitzhenry@electro-optic.com

Englisch


mfitzhenry.jpg

Megan Fitzhenry

Auftragsabwicklung / Kundenbetreuung

megan.fitzhenry@electro-optic.com

Englisch


dalia-moncayo.jpg

Dalia Moncayo

Auftragsabwicklung / Kundenbetreung

DMoncayo@electro-optic.com

EnglischSpanisch


josh-wood.jpg

Josh Wood

Technischer Kundenbetreuer

JWood@electro-optic.com

Englisch


Loading...